Compilation CD #5

Breaking Through

Released: May 2012

Disc 1

1. The Lie – Who Shot Holga?

2. Curiosity – Who Shot Holga?

3. The Song That Keeps Her Up – The Bollands

4. The Old Chest Nut – The Bollands

5. 一唱不和 – beebob

6. 争先恐後 – beebob

7. Breakaway – AirTub

8. 摸索 – AirTub

Disc 2

1. I Am Gone – Audiotraffic

2. UWNTIT – Audiotraffic

3. The Power of One – ReOrientate

4. The Cuckoo Says – ReOrientate

5. Rock the Party – Intellectual Morons

6. Man on My Own – Intellectual Morons

7. Fog – Eli

8. He is Definitely Coming – Eli

9. Ear Poison – operator

10. Fire in a Sweetshop – operator

(Click the underlined names to read more about the bands’ past performances at the Underground)


Wondering how to get your hands on a copy of CD #5?

Hong Kong:

– At Underground shows

– From The Wanch, HMV and CD Warehouse stores

Room 1901,
19/F, Workingview Commercial Building,
21 Yiu Wa Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong


Buy online from:


CD Launch Parties:

CD #5 was launched at two launch parties on the 12th and 19th of May 2012, with half the bands on the CD performing on both nights. There are tonnes of pictures and, as usual, opinionated reviews about the bands. So if you were there, or want to know what it was like to have been there, check out the Launch Party A and Launch Party B.

Be Sociable, Share!